Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of abe7ify

abe7ify

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abe7ify
"Great service and both Sam and Alma made my process easy and quick."
Profile photo of Kevin Vongkhamsene

Kevin Vongkhamsene

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Vongkhamsene
"Thank you Alex for your professionalism with help on our life and health insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Heather Baker

Heather Baker

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Baker
"Sam became my new State Farm agent after years with Andy Rhone. He took over my account and found some old errors that led State Farm to overcharge me for close to a year. His work ethic and altruistic approach is very comforting as a customer. I have a feeling we’ll be doing business together for a long time."
Profile photo of Gerky Thao

Gerky Thao

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerky Thao
"Thanks Alex, for information & getting me life insurance, awesome services"
Profile photo of Mary Katherine

Mary Katherine

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Katherine
"Ask for Alex! Awesome help with my auto and life insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alex X. Xiong

Alex X. Xiong

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex X. Xiong
"Sam helped me save a lot of money when I switched over for my Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of arpi asatoorian

arpi asatoorian

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arpi asatoorian
"Best Costumer service and Agents. After few hours of dealing with other unprofessional insurance companies I contacted Sam and asked if he could help me get Auto insurance. In less then few hours Sam and Alma made that possible with only two phone calls, and my new temp. Cards were already emailed to me. They are extremely professional, helpful, fast and friendly. Highly would recommend them to everyone looking for insurance. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Diane Bosque

Diane Bosque

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Bosque
"Great customer service/agent. Very professional and knows his job very well. Because of Sam Agazarian great service I want to stay with State Farm. State Farm should hire employees like Sam. I am inspired by his service. Thank you, Gayane Bosque"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Carig

Mary Ann Carig

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Carig
"Friendly, knowledgeable, patient, honest and very considerate person. Great skills to have in customer service and as a human being! He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions and is more than happy to help resolve any of my issues. Very glad to have him as my insurance agent!! Awesome customer service!!!"
Profile photo of AF RACING

AF RACING

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AF RACING
"Competent, Knowledgeable, Professional and focused on the needs of the customer. He has handled my Autos’ and Home coverage quickly and painlessly! Sam is a 6 star agent!"
Profile photo of Rush transport limo service inc

Rush transport limo service inc

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rush transport limo service inc
"The fastest and best service + crazy discounts. 5 stars for sure 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Karina Daoulatian

Karina Daoulatian

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Daoulatian
"Sam is a great agent. He’s very helpful, honest and gives the best rates."
Profile photo of Anthony Dimaio

Anthony Dimaio

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Dimaio
"Sam is awesome! He was super quick to respond, got all my questions answered and even picked up the phone on the weekend! If you want an agent at State Farm I would go with Sam!"
Profile photo of Ali Ahmadi

Ali Ahmadi

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Ahmadi
"Sam is very professional and Polite! He has a lot of experience in the insurance industry and made me feel comfortable about my insurance inquiries. He is my Agent for multiple insurance products and i will always recommend him to friends and family. Sam brings the customer experience and professionalism to a different level. Thank You Sam! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Nvartik Karapetyan

Nvartik Karapetyan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nvartik Karapetyan
"Sam is the best! He provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions. Great response time and very friendly ☺️ Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Siranush Sahakyan

Siranush Sahakyan

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Siranush Sahakyan
"Sam is the best agent. Very honest and helpful. He got us the best deal for 3 cars. 400 less than anyone else. Very professional and fast! Thank you Sam"
Profile photo of BJ King

BJ King

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BJ King
"Excellent customer service"